We’ve brought in the best educators and influencers to set you up for success. Our faculty comprises a mix of research scholars and practitioners. They have in depth experience in areas of Economics, Public Policy, Political Science, Statistics, Ethics, Leadership and Communication, Philosophy, Psychology & Law among others. They are passionate about ensuring that the real world of policy making is brought into the classroom to prepare students for current, urgent and complex challenges.


We are backed by a powerful group of board members who bring several years of expertise in public policy, education, and business. Their support and network will give our students access to influential organisations and individuals who can learn and grow from their guidance and connections.


Glenn Kramon

Lecturer in Management, Stanford School of Business

Steve Jarding

Former Professor, Harvard Kennedy School

Moshik Temkin

Fellow at The Belfer Center for Science and Intl. Affairs, Harvard Kennedy School

M. V. Rajeev Gowda

Former Member of Parliament; Chairman, Congress Research Department

Anil Swarup

Author, Retired IAS Officer

Nidhi Razdan

Visiting Faculty, Kautilya & Former Executive Editor, NDTV

Vijay Gokhale

Foreign Secretary of India Secretary to the Govt. of India

 Lt. General Sanjiv Langer

Former Lt. General Sanjiv Langer

Dr. Pavan Soni

Founder and Innovation Evangelist at Inflexion Point

Mr. Ananth Narayan

International banking and financial markets expert.

Dr. PV Ramesh

Retired IAS officer, fmr. Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister of AP

Dr. Arvind Mayaram

Vice Chairman of Rajasthan Economic Transformation Advisory Council and fmr Finance Secretary in the Government of India

Amitabh Mattoo

Visiting Faculty, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Mr. Arun Krishnan

Founder of REPfy, fmr. Associate Director with KPMG

Sridhar Pabbisetty

Founding Director, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Dr. Mukul Saxena

Founding Professor, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Dr. Shanthie Mariet D’Souza

Founding Professor,
Kautilya School of Public Policy

Dr. Ali Adil

Founding Assistant Professor, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Jayanth Gudimella

Finance Professional & Strategy Consultant

Dr. Anjali Mohan

Urban & Regional Planner

Dr. Ashwin Mahesh

Social Technologist, Urbanist and Entrepreneur

Dr. Tarun Jain

Visiting Faculty, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Kautilya’s MPP program is designed for those looking to rebalance Society, Government and Business towards an equitable society.